Continue reading "Radford University Receives Reaccreditation Award"


Radford University Receives Reaccreditation Award

On March 27, 2017 the Radford University Police Department was formally presented with the agency’s 5th Award for Accreditation by VLEPSC. Presenting the award was VLEPSC Chairman Chief Gary Roche, Pulaski Police Department. Congratulations RUPD on a job well done. From left to right. Lieutenant Shumate, Officer Johnson (AM), Richard Alvarez, Chief Underwood, President Brian Hemphill, Chief Roche, Lieutenant Baker, William Beverly.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.