Reynolds CC PD Receives 2nd Award

VLEPSC Commissioner, Sheriff JJ Mclaughlin, New Kent County Sheriff’s Office and Mr. Derrick Mays, Department of Criminal Justice Services VLEPSC Program Manager, formally presented the second Certification of Accreditation to the Reynolds Community College Police Department on August 17. Congratulations to Reynolds Police Chief Paul Ronca, Charles Bishop, Reynolds Accreditation Manager, the members of the Reynolds Police and Campus Security Departments and the Reynolds Community College.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.