Tazewell Police Department Receives Accreditation Award

On March 19, the Town of Tazewell Police Department was presented with the agency’s Accreditation Award. Presenting the award during the regularly scheduled Town Council meeting was VLEPSC Commissioner Chief Ricky Arnold of the Wytheville Police Department and DCJS Accreditation Program Manager Derrick Mays. Congratulations to Chief David Mills, the members of the Tazewell Police Department and the Tazewell community!!!!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.