Congratulations Greene County SO

On August 23, 2016 the Greene County Sheriff’s Office was formally presented their Initial Accreditation Award. The event¬†took place during the Board of Supervisors Meeting. Presenting the award was DCJS Accreditation Program Manager Derrick Mays. Congratulations to Sheriff Steve Smith, the GCSO personnel and the Greene County Community.

IMG_0958 IMG_0970 010

Congratulations to the Re-accredited Agencies!!!

On August 16, 2016 the following agencies were re-accredited by VLEPSC; ¬†Campbell County Sheriff’s Office, Christiansburg Police Department, Albemarle County Police Department, Frederick County Sheriff’s Office, Falls Church Police Department. Congratulations and keep up the great work!

.IMG_0954 IMG_0952 IMG_0938 IMG_0941 IMG_0947