Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office Receives 5th Accreditation Award

On March 7, the Loudon County Sheriff’s Office was formally presented with the agency’s 5th Accreditation Award during the regularly scheduled Board of Supervisors meeting. Making the presentation was Sheriff JJ McLaughlin, New Kent County Sheriff’s Office and DCJS Accreditation Center Program Manger Derrick Mays. Congratulations to Sheriff Chapman, the Loudoun County Community and the Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office.