Albemarle County Sheriff’s Office Receives It’s 5th VLEPSC Accreditation Award

On March 6, 2019 Albemarle County Police Department and also VLEPSC Commissioner, Chief Ron Lantz presents Chief Deputy Chan Bryant, of the Albemarle County Sheriff’s Department’s with the agency’s 5th accreditation award, at the Albemarle County Board of Supervisors meeting. Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.